His Lion's Pride:
Book six in the Secrets of the Northland Shifters series

Redemption is rarely where you expect it to be.

Sam Fitzpatrick knows he doesn’t deserve a fairytale romance.

But he’s okay with that.

Not everyone gets one.

So when the lioness he’s loved his entire life betrays him and his family, he isn’t that surprised. He’s choked down plenty of regret in his life, right? Chalk it up to one more horrible mistake.

But as a mountain lion shifter, Sam also knows things aren’t always what they seem.

And even though the Fitzpatrick family’s future is on a path no one could have foreseen, that doesn’t mean a happy ending has to be out of reach.

Even if Sam has to walk through hell to find it.

For fans of Kresley Cole and Gena Showalter – This book is the end of a six-book series, and it wraps up all of the Fitzpatricks’ storylines.

Click below to grab your copy of His Lion’s Pride! 


Content/Trigger Warnings: This novel includes non-explicit flashbacks of implied child sexual abuse and domestic assault.